The Gender Game Series

About the Series

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent … come explore Matrus and Patrus, a world divided by gender where only the strongest survive…

Bella Forrest’s ebooks are available exclusively on Amazon. The print books are available on Amazon and other booksellers. Audiobooks are available on Amazon, Audible and iTunes.